استمتع بالشحن المجاني مع كل عملية شراء في الولايات المتحدة

تنمو عامل يتحدى العمر الببتيد الحيوي

تنمو عامل يتحدى العمر الببتيد الحيوي

مصل شد التأليل

كود التخزين التعريفي: LB36242
UPC: 860003715680
وزن: 1.0 oz

سعر عادي
$129.00
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
$129.00
سعر الوحدة
لكل 
التوفر
بيعت كلها
الشحن تحسب عند الخروج.

تفاصيل المنتج

يوفر هذا المصل الفائق متعدد الأوجه مزيجًا مبتكرًا من الببتيدات الحيوية ، Neuropeptides ، و Oligo Elements في منتج ثوري واحد. تتضمن حالة الصياغة الفنية خمسة ببتيدات فريدة متطابقة جزيئياً لعوامل النمو التي تعطي الحياة في المشيمة البشرية. مع الاستخدام المنتظم ، يساعد على تقليل ظهور خطوط التعبير والتجاعيد ، ويدعم البشرة الرقيقة والهشة ويحسن المرونة أثناء تجديدها. إن منتجنا Grow Factor Age Defying Bio Peptide يتم تعبئته في نظام زجاجة خالٍ من الهواء يزيد من طول عمر الببتيد الحيوي الذي يتحدى Age Factor Age Defying Age مع توفير جرعة سلسة ودقيقة ستكون مثالية من المضخة الأولى إلى المضخة الأخيرة.

فوائد

- تبدو البشرة أكثر صلابة ونعومة - تقلل من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد - قوام السيروم الخفيف الوزن يرطب البشرة الجافة - يحسن الشعور بمرونة البشرة

مخاوف الجلد

- الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد
- الشيخوخة المبكرة
- فقدان الحجم

كيف تعمل

عندما تتدهور ألياف الكولاجين ، تشير الببتيدات إلى الخلايا الليفية لإنتاج الكولاجين الإضافي. ومع ذلك ، تعمل الببتيدات العصبية بشكل مختلف. داخل الجلد ، تنشر الاتصال المستمر بين العصب والعضلة ، مما يمنع التقلصات التي يمكن أن تتسبب في ظهور التجاعيد.

عوامل النمو هي العوامل الحيوية التي تحفز الاستجابات والعمليات داخل الجسم. تحدث بشكل طبيعي ، ويمكن أن تحفز النمو الخلوي والتكاثر والشفاء والتمايز الخلوي. في الجلد ، يتم إفراز عوامل النمو من قبل جميع أنواع الخلايا الموجودة في البشرة والأدمة ، بما في ذلك الخلايا الكيراتينية ، الأرومات الليفية ، والخلايا الصباغية. عوامل النمو التي ينتجها الجلد بشكل طبيعي هي المسؤولة عن تحفيز المسارات البيوكيميائية التي تمكن الجلد من الشفاء وحماية نفسه ، وكذلك التأكد من أنه يعمل على النحو الأمثل.

الاتجاهات

ضعه مرتين يوميًا لتنظيف البشرة الجافة صباحًا ومساءًا. ضع مضختين في راحة اليد. تنطبق على الوجه والرقبة في حركة تصاعدية.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Age Defying!
G
G.C.
It's magic!
m
m.r.
Game changer

ENJOY COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING WITH EVERY U.S. PURCHASE

Grow Factor Age Defying Bio-Peptide

Grow Factor Age Defying Bio-Peptide

SCINTILLATING FIRMING SERUM

SKU: LB36242
UPC: 860003715680
Weight: 1.0 oz

Regular price
$129.00
Regular price
Sale price
$129.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Details

This multifaceted super-serum delivers an innovative combination of Biomimetic Peptides, Neuropeptides, and Oligo Elements in one revolutionary product. The state of the art formulation includes five unique peptides, that are molecularly identical to the life-giving growth factors found in the human placenta. With regular use, it helps minimize the appearance of expression lines and wrinkles, supports thin, fragile skin and improves elasticity as it rejuvenates. Our Grow Factor Age Defying Bio Peptide is packaged in a airless bottle system that increase the longevity of the Grow Factor Age Defying Bio Peptide while providing smooth and accurate dosage that will be perfect from the first to the last pump.

Benefits

- Skin appears more firm and smooth - Minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles - Weightless serum texture hydrates dry skin - Improves the feel of skin’s elasticity

Skin Concerns

- Fine lines and wrinkles
- Premature aging
- Loss of volume

How it work

When collagen fibers deteriorate, peptides signal the fibroblasts to produce additional collagen. Neuropeptides, however, work differently. Within the skin, they diffuse the constant communication between the nerve and the muscle, inhibiting the contractions that can cause wrinkles to form.

Growth factors are bioactives that trigger responses and processes within the body. They are naturally occurring, and can stimulate cellular growth, proliferation, healing, and cellular differentiation. In the skin, growth factors are secreted by all of the cell types located in the epidermis and the dermis, including keratinocytes, fibroblasts, and melanocytes. The growth factors that the skin produces naturally are responsible for stimulating the biochemical pathways that enable the skin to heal and protect itself, as well as ensure that it is functioning optimally.

Directions

Apply twice daily to clean dry sksin, morning and night. Place two pumps into palm of hand. Apply to the face and neck in an upward motion.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Age Defying!
G
G.C.
It's magic!
m
m.r.
Game changer